Mission StatementScope of CollectingDonation & Accession PolicyStandards of CareArrangement & DescriptionAccess Standards & Restrictions
This is the "Home" page of the "Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

All about the College's archival collections.
Last Updated: May 29, 2013 URL: http://neco.libguides.com/archives Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Hindsight is 20/20...

In the fall of 2008, the New England College of Optometry Library began building a formal archive of College materials. This project was funded through the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners with funds from LSTA (Library Services and Technology Act), a federal source of library funding provided by the Institute of Museum and Library Services.

The Archives & Special Collections include materials that represent the College’s rich history, and provide a window into the development of optometry as a profession throughout the 20th century and beyond. Our collections include photographs, College publications, yearbooks, theses, rare books, and more.

We invite you to peruse this guide to learn more about the Archives. Students, faculty, staff, alumni, and outside researchers are welcome to make an appointment to further explore our collections.

Need Help? Contact us!

Profile Image
NECO Library Staff
Contact Info
library@neco.edu
Send Email
 
Library Home | College Home | NECOnline | Gmail

©2014, New England College of Optometry

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip