This is the "Vision Science Conferences and Abstracts" page of the "Optometric Education, Research & Conferences" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Optometric Education, Research & Conferences   Tags: conferences, education, research, teaching  

Optometric Education, Research & Conferences
Last Updated: May 14, 2014 URL: http://neco.libguides.com/optometriceducation Print Guide RSS Updates

Vision Science Conferences and Abstracts Print Page
  Search: 
 

Upcoming Vision Science Conferences

 

Vision Science Conference Abstracts

AAO (American Academy of Ophthalmology)
1999-present - Includes links to search the content of past programs by year.

AAO (American Academy of Optometry)
1992-present - Search the archives.

AOA Optometry's Meeting
2004-2011 - Poster abstracts published in June issues (#6) of Optometry: Journal of the American Optometric Association.

Association for Research in Vision and Ophthalmology (ARVO)
2002-present - Search abstracts in Investigative Ophthalmology & Visual Science.

European Association for Vision and Eye Research (EVER)
2006-present - Abstracts published in supplemental issues of Acta Ophthalmologica Scandinavica.

1998-2005 - Published in supplemental issues of Ophthalmic Research, although these are not currently available online.
2005 - v.37 Suppl.1
2004 - v.36 Suppl.1
2003 - v.35 Suppl.1
2002 - v.34 Suppl.1
2001 - v.33 Suppl.1
2000 - v.32 Suppl.2
1999 - v.31 Suppl.1
1998 - v.30 Suppl.1

Fall Vision Meeting
2002-present - Abstracts published in the last one or two issues of each volume of Journal of Vision.

Vision Sciences Society Meeting
2001-present - Abstracts published in Journal of Vision.  Look for the issue in each volume that has the largest number of pages.

Nordic Congress of Ophthalmology
2008-present - Abstracts published in supplemental issues of Acta Ophthalmologica Scandinavica.

International Myopia Conference
2010 (13th)

2008 (12th)

Need Help? Contact us!

Profile Image
NECO Library Staff
Contact Info
library@neco.edu
Send Email
 
Library Home | College Home | NECOnline | Gmail

©2014, New England College of Optometry

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip